Réserver

Le Donegal

Situé à la bordure de l’Europe et à l’extrémité nord-ouest de l’Irlande, le Donegal reste sans surprise l’une des régions les mieux gardées de notre vaste continent. L’emplacement de Rathmullan House est idéal pour découvrir les innombrables merveilles de la nature qu’offrent notre belle région.

Le Donegal représente pour beaucoup le point de départ du Wild Atlantic Way, qui longe la côte ouest de l’Irlande. Au cours des années, le nombre de visiteurs n’a cessé d’augmenter, mais l’expérience touristique est toujours aussi authentique. La nature est restée intacte, et l’accueil que vous recevrez dans les pubs et restaurants locaux chaleureux.

Dans le Donegal, les plus aventuriers pourront faire de la plongée, des sports nautiques ou du golf de classe internationale ; pour ceux qui recherchent plus de sérénité, des promenades sur la plage, pubs tranquilles et feux de cheminée seront toujours à portée de main.

MENU

christmas voucher swing tag

Make a Reservation

Explore Donegal

With our location at the edge of Europe and the North West Tip of Ireland, it is not a huge surprise that Donegal remains one of the most undiscovered and unspoilt corners of our vast continent. Rathmullan House is located in a prime base location to visit the countless areas of natural beauty that our county has to offer.

Donegal is seen by many as the starting point on Ireland’s Wild Atlantic Way coastline. Over the past number of years visitor numbers have been steadily on the increase but the authentic nature of the visitor experience has remained. Our locations of natural beauty remain unspoilt and the welcome you receive in small local pubs and restaurants remains genuine.

Donegal offers world class golf, diving and water sports for the adventurous types or for those looking for a more serene experience, beach walks, quiet pubs or warm open fires will never be difficult to locate.